New U2 "songs"

Simon Neegyha ([email protected])
Tue, 28 Jul 1998 23:57:11 PDT

With the news that U2's next album will be a cross between War and The
Unforgettable Fire, I searched the net high and low and have finally
found the "official" names of the new songs:

1. "40"th of July
2. The Unforgettable Red Light
3. Drowning M(i)LK Man
4. A Sort of Surrender
5. Two Indians Beat As One
6. The Bad Refugee
7. Pride Bloody Pride
8. New Elvis Day
9. Like a Promenade
10. Wire and America

There you have it!

Sime ;-)

Get Your Private, Free Email at

This archive was generated by hypermail 2.0b2 on Tue Jul 28 1998 - 23:59:02 PDT